Latest Products http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:53:29 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in Rebar Bar Cutting Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/rebar-bar-cutting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/rebar-bar-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Mini Crane http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/mini-crane-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/mini-crane-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Mini Crane in the market. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Steel Bar Cutting Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/steel-bar-cutting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/steel-bar-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. GW 50 Bar Bending Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/gw-50-bar-bending-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/gw-50-bar-bending-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Automatic Bar Bending Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/automatic-bar-bending-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/automatic-bar-bending-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Non Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/non-hopper-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/non-hopper-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. Hopper Concrete Mixer http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/hopper-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Mini Mobile Batching Plant http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/mini-mobile-batching-plant-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/mini-mobile-batching-plant-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Monkey Hoist Mini Crane http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/monkey-hoist-mini-crane-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/monkey-hoist-mini-crane-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Hanging Platform http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/hanging-platform-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/hanging-platform-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Auto Level Surveying Instrument http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/auto-level-surveying-instrument-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/auto-level-surveying-instrument-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Rebar Threading Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/rebar-threading-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/rebar-threading-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in New Delhi(India). Concrete Mixer With Lift http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-lift-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-lift-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in New Delhi(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Concrete Cutting Machine http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/concrete-cutting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/concrete-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Plate Compactors http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/plate-compactors-supplier.htm http://www.shreeshaktiinfratech.co.in/plate-compactors-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material.